ESCAPE

24/7 Domestic Violence and Sexual Assault Crisis Hotline: 423.755.2700

Meet Our Team

pam ladd

CHIEF executive OFFICER

Phone: 423.697.3813
Email: pladd@partnershipfca.com



Regina McDevitt

chief operations officer

Phone: 423.987.2026
Email: rmcdevitt@partnershipfca.com


Elaine Bradway

Director of Center for Family Connections

Phone: 423.697.3792
Email: ebradway@partnershipfca.com


Dr. Sharon Cannon

DIRECTOR OF AccessOne 

Employee Assistance Program

Phone: 423.697.3790

AccessOne Phone: 800.568.6294

Email: scannon@partnershipfca.com


Sarah Elghalban

DIRECTOR OF Youth Services and 

Building Stable Lives

Phone: 423.394.2737

Email: selghalban@partnershipfca.com


Lynn Helwig

Assistant DIRECTOR OF 

Family Focused Solutions

Phone: 423.697.3807

Email: lhelwig@partnershipfca.com


Raquel Hidalgo

DIRECTOR OF Quality

Phone: 423.697.3805

Email: rhidalgo@partnershipfca.com


Sharon Love

DIRECTOR OF Philanthropy

Phone: 423.697.3827

Email: slove@partnershipfca.com


Karen Murphy

DIRECTOR OF grants 

Phone: 423.697.3830

Email: kmurphy@partnershipfca.com


eduardo A. rosano, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 423.697.3817

Email: erosano@partnershipfca.com


LaTricia Schobert

DIRECTOR OF Consumer 

Credit Counseling 

Phone: 423.490.5630

Email: lschobert@partnershipfca.com


carla sewell

DIRECTOR OF victim 

support services 

Phone: 423.664.8412

Email: csewell@partnershipfca.com


pam smith

DIRECTOR OF Deaf and 

Hard of Hearing Services

Phone: 423.697.3843

Email: psmith@partnershipfca.com


Christina St. Germaine

DIRECTOR OF Elder Services and 

Volunteer Coordinator

Phone: 423.755.2872

Email: cstgermaine@partnershipfca.com


Tim Tingle

IT Operations Manager

Phone: 423.757.2376

Email: ttingle@partnershipfca.com


This block clears the floating blocks above it. This text will not show when site is loaded in browser.